Distinguished Invitees and the Executive Committee 25th AGM
President Chandima Samarasinghe being greeted by outgoing President Boshan Dayaratne
President Chandima Samarasinghe addressing the 25th AGM
A Smart Lockdown, the need of the hour?
Audience at budget forum
Members in parade at university grounds
Strategies for a Lankan Economic Recovery

 18th Annual General Meeting

We are pleased to announce that the 18th AGM of the MBAAAUoC was held on 17th July 2015 at the Hilton Colombo Residency to a full house. Dr.Chris Nonis, Chairman, Macwoods Group graced the occasion as the chief guest while the guest of honour was Dr.P.S.M.Guneratne Deputy Director General of the University Grants commission.

Mr.Lalith Sumanasiri was appointed as the new president 2015-16 of the MBA Alumni Association, University of Colombo. A new Executive Committee was installed for the year 2015-16. (See inset for details)   Please await further details and pictures of the AGM.


  View: Daily FT Article

  View / Download Annual Report 2014-15